2008 Susan Shaw

2005 Mark Hamrick

2004 John Whitehead

2002 Jeanne Rief

2000 Dawn O’Connor

1997 Kay Elmore

1995 Jim Clark


Silver Medal Award Nomination Criteria


Contribution to His/Her Company – The recipient must have achieved success in one of the following areas of work: advertising agency, advertiser, media or advertising service


Creative Ability – The recipient must have shown a consistent, high degree of original thinking in their field.


Contributions to the General Advancement of Advertising – The recipient must have worked to increase the stature and raise the standards of the advertising profession.


Contributions to the Community – The recipient should be someone who has been active in civic, religious, or other groups dedicated to human or social welfare.